Contact Us

Le Sueur-Henderson Public Schools

District Office
Dr. Marlene Johnson, Superintendent
Le Sueur-Henderson Public Schools
115 1/2 N. Fifth Street, Suite 200
Le Sueur, MN 56058
marlene.johnson@isd2397.org
(T) (507) 665-4600
(F) (507) 665-6858

Le Sueur-Henderson Middle School/High School
Mr. Brian Thorstad, Principal
Jeff Christ, Activities Director/Dean of Students
901 E. Ferry Street
Le Sueur, MN 56058
bthorstad@isd2397.org
jchrist@isd2397.org
(507) 665-5800

Park Elementary School
Ms. Christine McDonald, Principal
115 N. Fifth Street
Le Sueur, MN 56058
(507) 665-4700
cmcdonald@isd2397.org

Hilltop Elementary School
Ms. Amanda Feterl, Principal
700 South Street, P.O. Box 457
Henderson, MN 56044
(507) 665-5900
afeterl@isd2397.org

Le Sueur-Henderson Community Education
821 Ferry Street
Le Sueur, MN 56058
(507) 665-4620

Early Childhood Family Education
Catherine Goettl, Coordinator
115 N. Fifth Street
Le Sueur, MN 56058
(507) 665-4620
cgoettl@isd2397.org

Early Childhood Special Education
Erica Flatin, ECSE Teacher
115 N. Fifth Street
Le Sueur, MN 56058
(507) 665-4700
eflatin@isd2397.org

Ziebarth Alternative Learning Center / Adult Basic Education
Becki Hawkins, Coordinator
706 Turril Street
Le Sueur, MN 56058
(507) 665-4620
rhawkins@isd2397.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.